Home > Publications > Newsletters

Newsletters

St Laurence’s College produces a weekly newsletter, which is distributed to every student at the College each Friday during the school term. The Newsletter is also available for parents to view via Parent Lounge under ‘Newsletters’. The newsletter relies on staff and student contributions and designed and completed by our Communications and PR Manager following proofing each week.

Straight to your inbox

The College newsletter is emailed to all parents as well as uploaded on the College website below and within Parent Lounge under ‘Newsletters’. We rely on parents updating their information to ensure the newsletter is distributed to the correct email address.

Hard Copies

Hard copies are available to pickup from Student Services at the College, should you wish to collect.

More Information

For more information about the College Newsletter please email communications@slc.qld.edu.au or contact the College on (07) 3010 1111.

2017 College Newsletters

Term One

Issue 1, Friday 27 January

Issue 2, Friday 3 February

Issue 3, Friday 10 February

Issue 4, Friday 17 February

Issue 5, Friday 24 February

Issue 6, Friday 3 March

Issue 7, Friday 10 March

Issue 8, Friday 17 March

Issue 9, Friday 24 March

Issue 10, Friday 31 March

Term Two

Issue 11, Friday 21 April

Issue 12, Friday 28 April

Issue 13, Friday 5 May

Issue 14, Friday 12 May

Issue 15, Friday 19 May

Issue 16, Friday 26 May

Issue 17, Friday 2 June

Issue 18, Friday 9 June

Issue 19, Friday 16 June

Term Three

Issue 20, Friday 14 July

Issue 21, Friday 21 July

Issue 22, Friday 28 July

Issue 23, Friday 4 August

Issue 24, Friday 11 August

Issue 25, Tuesday 15 August

Issue 26, Friday 25 August

Issue 27, Friday 1 September

Issue 28, Friday 8 September

Issue 29, Friday 15 September

Term Four

Issue 30, Friday 6 October

Issue 31, Friday 13 October

Issue 32, Friday 20 October

Issue 33, Friday 27 October

Issue 34, Friday 3 November

Issue 35, Friday 10 November

Issue 36, Friday 17 November

Issue 37, Friday 24 November

Next