A Catholic School for Boys in the Edmund Rice Tradition

Annual Appeal 2018

The Lauries Giving Program 2018 Annual Appeal has now commenced! Providing an opportunity for all members of the Lauries community to support tax-deductible programs of the College, the Annual Appeal…

The Lauries Giving Program 2018 Annual Appeal has now commenced! Providing an opportunity for all members of the Lauries community to support tax-deductible programs of…

read more

Advertise with Us!

Opportunities are now available for our College community to advertise in future editions of The Lauries' Magazine. The St Laurence’s College bi-annual Lauries' Magazine provides an engaging review of news, events, photo,…

Opportunities are now available for our College community to advertise in future editions of The Lauries' Magazine. The St Laurence’s College bi-annual Lauries' Magazine provides an engaging…

read more

The SLC Urban Farm

St Laurence's College established an Urban Farm in 2016, developed as an educational resource for students. The Farm houses a chicken coop, fish, a worm farm, compost tumblers, organic soil garden beds…

St Laurence's College established an Urban Farm in 2016, developed as an educational resource for students. The Farm houses a chicken coop, fish, a worm farm, compost…

read more

More News

St Laurence’s College

82 Stephens Rd
South Brisbane, QLD 4101


07 3010 1111
07 3010 1188
slc@slc.qld.edu.au

CRICOS Provider Code: 00972C


Primary: 07 3010 1142
Secondary: 07 3010 1130 (press option 1)


07 3010 1170

SLC Annual Report

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 23 January to Thursday 29 March
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April to Friday 22 June (Student Free Week - Monday 25 June to Friday 29 June)
Term 3 Monday 16 July to Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October to Friday 30 November

Strategic Plan 2018 – 2020

Strategic Plan 2018 – 2020