A Catholic School for Boys in the Edmund Rice Tradition

Home
All AIC Sport Cancelled for Tomorrow

Due to the predicted high temperatures forecast for tomorrow, Saturday 11 February, ALL AIC fixtures have been cancelled.  It is for the welfare of the students, staff and families involved…

Due to the predicted high temperatures forecast for tomorrow, Saturday 11 February, ALL AIC fixtures have been cancelled.  It is for the welfare of the…

read more

Home
Open Day 2017

St Laurence's College opens its gates on Thursday 2 March 2017. The Open Day provides an opportunity for you to explore classrooms, talk to staff, parents and students, learn more about St Laurence's…

St Laurence's College opens its gates on Thursday 2 March 2017. The Open Day provides an opportunity for you to explore classrooms, talk to staff, parents and students,…

read more

Home
Building on Strong Foundations Inspirations Campaign

Throughout 2017, St Laurence’s College acknowledges the success, wisdom and achievements of our Past Students and Staff as part of the Inspirations Campaign. Each week of the College year, posters…

Throughout 2017, St Laurence’s College acknowledges the success, wisdom and achievements of our Past Students and Staff as part of the Inspirations Campaign. Each week…

read more

More News

St Laurence’s College

82 Stephens Rd
South Brisbane, QLD 4101


07 3010 1111
07 3010 1188
slc@slc.qld.edu.au

CRICOS Provider Code: 00972C


Primary: 07 3010 1142
Secondary: 07 3010 1130 (press option 1)


07 3010 1170

SLC Annual Report

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June (Student Free Week - Monday 19 June to Friday 23 June)
Term 3 Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September
Term 4 Tuesday 3 October to Friday 24 November