A Catholic School for Boys in the Edmund Rice Tradition

Term Dates

We wish our Lauries community a safe and restful mid-semester break. Term 3 begins on Monday 10 July 2017. Term 3                    Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September Term…

We wish our Lauries community a safe and restful mid-semester break. Term 3 begins on Monday 10 July 2017. Term 3                    Monday 10 July…

read more

Vietnam Tour 2017

Interested in immersing yourself in the wonders of Vietnam? St Laurence's College are inviting current students to travel to Vietnam for a Service Learning Immersion in September this year. The…

Interested in immersing yourself in the wonders of Vietnam? St Laurence's College are inviting current students to travel to Vietnam for a Service Learning Immersion…

read more

Walkathon

A sea of yellow will sweep through the city on Friday 11 August as St Laurence’s College students and staff embark on their annual College Walkathon to raise money for multiple…

A sea of yellow will sweep through the city on Friday 11 August as St Laurence’s College students and staff embark on their annual College Walkathon…

read more

More News

St Laurence’s College

82 Stephens Rd
South Brisbane, QLD 4101


07 3010 1111
07 3010 1188
slc@slc.qld.edu.au

CRICOS Provider Code: 00972C


Primary: 07 3010 1142
Secondary: 07 3010 1130 (press option 1)


07 3010 1170

SLC Annual Report

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April to Friday 23 June (Student Free Week - Monday 19 June to Friday 23 June)
Term 3 Monday 10 July to Friday 15 September
Term 4 Tuesday 3 October to Friday 24 November